Mac Miller & CeeLo Green Team Up On Smooth Single “We”


Mac Miller's recent "Dang!" collaboration with Anderson .Paak brought a more soulful sound to his music that's been continued with his latest cut, "We" feat. CeeLo Green. Both singles will appear on his forthcoming LP, The Divine Feminine, which also includes features by Kendrick Lamar, Ty Dolla $ign, Ariana Grande and more.

"We" builds on Miller's fresh sound with an incredibly smooth instrumental, slick guitar work and dreamy backing vocals. The rapper himself delivers some introspective, storytelling verses as CeeLo's compliments the uplifting mood with his soulful vocals. See the full tracklist for Mac Miller's album, due Sept. 16, below. Enjoy!

Mac Miller – We (Feat. CeeLo Green) | Official Video

The Divine Feminine Tracklist:

1. Congratulations (feat. Bilal)
2. Dang! (feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. Stay
4. Skin
5. Cinderella (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Planet God Damn (feat. Njomza)
7. Soulmate 
8. We (feat. CeeLo Green)
9. My Favorite Part (feat. Ariana Grande)
10. God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty (feat. Kendrick Lamar)