Nicky Romero Ultra Weekend 1 Live Set : Progressive House [Free Download]


With the incredible Ultra Music Festival wrapping up it's first of 2 historic weekends we are starting to get our hands on some of the live sets. Netherlands based Nicky Romero played the main stage and threw down an incredible progressive house mix featuring a good mix of all of his anthems and a few big hits from others. Nicky was nice enough to give out his set for free, a nobel move. You can hear his uplifting mix below, check out the track-list below and don't miss the download. The live set also included Nicky's newest massive single "Symphonica", preview included below. Enjoy!

Nicky Romero – Ultra Music Festival Live Set | Direct Download

Follow Nicky Romero through Twitter

Nicky Romero Ultra Music Festival Track-List

01. Avicii & Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Nicktim) (Vocal Mix)
02. Nicky Romero – Legacy
w/ Syndicate Of L.A.W. – Right On Time (2000 Countdown The Holly Digit)
w/ Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Acappella)
03. Tony Romera – Pandor
w/ Tony Romera – Pandor (Hardwell Rambo Edit)
04. David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo & Akon – Play Hard (Albert Neve Remix)
w/ Bassjackers – ID
w/ Fatboy Slim – Ya Mama (Push The Tempo) (Acappella)
05. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding – I Need Your Love (Nicky Romero Remix)
06. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix)
w/ Nicky Romero – Toulouse
07. Nicky Romero – Ultra ID 1
08. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind)
w/ W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code
09. ID – ID
10. Nicky Romero – Symphonica (Bare Remix)
w/ Nicky Romero – Symphonica
w/ Will.I.Am feat. Eva Simons – This Is Love (Acappella)
11. Nicky Romero – Ultra ID 2
12. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home
13. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis
w/ Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Acappella)

Nicky Romero – Symphonica (Preview)