NoMBe Delivers Amazing Debut Album ‘They Might’ve Even Loved Me’ Blending Soul, Rock, Blues, Electronic


After months of receiving incredible singles from NoMBe, his album They Might've Even Loved Me has arrived in its' entirety and it's just what we wanted from the talented rising artist.

Based in LA, NoMBe planned to release this album “single by single, month-to month, until he ran out of love songs”. And he did just that. Some of our favorites included “Summer’s Gone”, “Do Whatchu Want To Me” and “Wait”. Now that the whole package is here, it is clear that the album is an ode to the female figures that have affected his life. From his mother and godmother, to his high school crush and girlfriend – NoMBe’s project is a "tribute to femininity, honoring female wisdom, power and knowledge."

Composed of 18 tracks, “They Might’ve Even Loved Me” features three brand new songs: “Man Up”, “Milk & Coffee” and “Sex On Drugs”, a new accent track “Rush’s Interlude” and a new short narrative “Sex – Intro Poem”. The 13 other tracks were the previously released singles.  

This is NoMBe’s debut album and it is timeless with guitar-driven sounds that glide effortlessly through electronic pop, soul, blues, funk and contemporary indie rock. The instrumentation and songwriting are as impressive as his vocals as NoMBe shows he's really the full package. Enjoy!

NoMBe – They Might've Even Loved Me