Stream & Download ODESZA’s 16-Track Album ‘A Moment Apart’


The day has come. ODESZA’s A Moment Apart album has arrived in all of its glory… and Oh My. It’s incredible as expected with impressive features from the likes of Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, RY X and many more. Having already released 5 album tracks, A Moment Apart has 10 new tracks and an intro track, making the package 16 songs total. The celebrated duo have been busy churning out content prior to the album drop with a NO.SLEEP Mix, a Bedtime Mix, promo videos, music videos and various singles… But the day has finally come. 

What’s great about A Moment Apart is that it has a different vibe than previous ODESZA releases but still incorporates their distinct sound which catapulted them to stardom. As heard on previously released “Line Of Sight”, they’ve explored using pop elements which can also be heard on new tracks “Across The Room”, “Falls” and “Divide”. But also, as heard on previously released “Meridian”, they’ve continued to develop their experimental electronic sound which can be heard on new tracks “Boy”, “La Cuidad” and “Show Me”. In conclusion, ODESZA’s latest album ‘A Moment Apart’ is exactly what you’d hope as the duo continue to prove themselves as one of the most powerful acts in the electronic niche… Enjoy! We know you will 😉

ODESZA – A Moment Apart | Purchase 

Photo credit: @jonathangipaya