ODESZA Deliver Hour Long NO.SLEEP Mix Of Favorite Songs

||

ODESZA have been riding the success of their debut album "In Return" with a few official remixes and the TSIS remix contest. Today we have the latest installment of their unbeatable NO.SLEEP mix series with Mix.07.  Spanning just over 40 minutes in length (track-list below) this original mix delivers  some of the best soulful, chilled out favorites perfectly pieced together. Listen below and enjoy!

ODESZA are about to embark on the Set It Off UK/EU tour with Slow Magic, Craft Spells, Yung Gud, Blue Hawaii, DJ Paypal and Lindsay Lowend. All the dates below.

Tracklist:
Flight Facilities – Two Bodies (feat. Emma Louise) (HNNY Remix)
Bonobo – Flashlight
PHOX – Slow Motion (Sylvan Esso Remix) 
Caribou – Can’t Do Without You
Zhu – Gun (Chvrches Cover)
Darius – Espoir
Tenru – The Way She Moves
Mr. Carmack – Studies 
Elliot Moss – Slip (Hippie Sabotage Remix)
Flight Facilities – Clair De Lune (feat. Christine Hoberg)
Baths – Disorderly 
Samuel Truth – Emerald
Lion Babe – Jump Hi (feat. Childish Gambino)
DJ Mehdi – Pocket Piano
Galimatias – Night Owl
Giraffage – Tell Me

Fri. Nov. 7 – Copenhagen, DK @ Loppen
Sat. Nov. 8 – Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Medis
Sun. Nov. 9 – Gothenburg, SE @ Pustervik
Thu. Nov. 13 – Haarlem, NL @ Patronaat
Fri. Nov. 14 – Brussels, Be @ Ancienne Belgique
Sat. Nov. 15 – Birmingham, UK @ Library Institute
Sun. Nov. 16 – London, UK @ Electric Ballroom
Mon. Nov. 17 – Glasgow, UK @ Garage
Tue. Nov. 18 – Manchester, UK @ Club Academy
Wed. Nov. 19 – Paris, FR @ La Bellevilloise
Thu. Nov. 20 – Winterthur, CH @ Salzhaus
Fri. Nov. 21 – Milan, IT @ Circolo Magnolia
Sat. Nov. 22 – Rome, IT @ La Dogana
Tue. Nov. 25 – Bologna, IT @ Circolo Mame
Thu. Nov. 27 – Prague, CZ @ Podnik
Fri. Nov. 28 – Berlin, DE @ Gretchen
Sat. Nov. 29 – Stavanger, NO @ Tou Scene
Sun. Nov. 30 – Vilnius, LT @ Loftas

  • 11772246889029478