ODESZA Shares Must Hear Hour Long Chillout Mix: “NO.SLEEP – Mix.09”


ODESZA are one of the artists that have a consistent mixtape series you can rely on to be top quality every single time, and typically bring the same after hours, chilled out vibes every time. It’s the type of mix you can listen to in any setting, and for the ninth volume in the series, Mix.09, it is no different. They are currently touring in Europe, so some of that influence shines through. Artists range from Jamie XX, Mr. Carmack, Louis Futon, What So Not to many more even including “Aftergold” from Big Wild, the recently released free song on their new Foreign Family Collective label. Check out the full track-list under the player. Listen to the near hour long mix below, soak in the vibes, enjoy!



Tracklist after the jump.

1. The Avalanches – Since I Left You (darklit’s summer lo-fi re-fix)
2. Jamie xx – Loud Places feat. Romy
3. Mura Masa – Firefly
4. Pham – Controls
5. End of The Night (Louis Futon Remix)
6. Lisa Mitichell – Wah Ha (Seekae Remix)
7. Prince Purple – Vibrant Thing
8. Dawn Golden – Sleight Orchestra
9. Taylor McFerrin – Degrees of Light
10. Mr. Carmack – Felt Nothing Today
11. What So Not – Gemini ft. George Maple (Ekali Remix)
12. Village – Take Over
13. Troy Samuela & Monsoonsiren – Fiend
14. Photay – No Sass
15. Jai Paul – Str8 Outta Mumbai (Benzel Remix)
16. Kodak To Graph – IAMANTHEM
17. Pell – The Never (feat. LV Baby)
18. Sam Smith – Lay Me Down (Flume Remix)
19. Big Wild – Aftergold
20. Jon Hopkins – I Remember