ODESZA Unleash New Deluxe Edition Of Their Incredible ‘A Moment Apart’ Album


Last year ODESZA’s latest album A Moment Apart topped our list of best electronic albums of the year. Now they’ve returned with the deluxe edition of the album and it comes with the original tracks along with 9 new versions of some of our favorite ODESZA songs. We already heard the “It’s Only” VIP and now the full package is here.

With VIP remixes, instrumentals, and reprise versions, the deluxe edition of A Moment Apart is one of the best surprises we’ve had in a minute. The TSIS favorite duo included new renditions of songs including “Loyal,” “Memories That You Call,” “It’s Only,” “Falls,” “Line Of Sight” and “Higer Ground,” They manage to breath fresh new life into songs we already loved to begin with. Check out the full deluxe album below and enjoy!

ODESZA – A Moment Apart (Deluxe Edition)