RÜFÜS DU SOL Release Must Hear Sophomore Album ‘Bloom’ On ODESZA’s Foreign Family Label [Stream]


Australian trio RÜFÜS DU SOL aka RÜFÜS (Outside of North America) have already managed to have a stellar year, and it's only Janurary. Earlier this week it was revealed that they'll be supporting ODESZA at Red Rocks Amphitheater on top of securing a spot at both Coachella and Firefly. While just yesterday RÜFÜS released the awesome "All Things Bloom" mix featuring unreleased content and artists like Chrome Sparks.

On top of all this, last week they showcased a new cut off their second studio album Bloom with the lead single "Say A Prayer For Me".

Well after much anticipation, we are thrilled to finally present you Bloom. Out via ODESZA's rapidly growing Foreign Family Collective, the sunshine filled album is guarenteed to brighten your day. Making sure to include previously released tracks like the infectious "Like An Animal" and "You Were Right," the group makes sure the project is packed with brand new songs like the jungle-infused "Hypnotised" and the tranquil "Tell Me." Easily two of our favorite newbies though are the radiant "Daylight" and "Until The Sun Needs To Rise."

Overall, the Aussie live electronic band makes sure to keep fans entertained through the entirety of the project. With pulsing house grooves and incredible vocals, RÜFÜS DU SOL prove their rise is imminent. 

Stream their sophomore album in full below and make sure to grab the album when it's released tomorrow on Jan. 22nd.



RUFUS DU SOL Bloom Cover Art