Run The Jewels Share “Legend Has It” + Full Album Tracklist & Release Date


Run The Jewels have shared "Legend Has It" as the latest single off their upcoming album RTJ3. Plus, they’ve offered additional details on the project, which is set to drop Jan. 13.

RTJ3 is a 14-track LP containing a few diverse features including Danny Brown, renowned jazz saxophone player Kamasi Washington, and Tunde Adebimpe, the vocalist from indie band TV On The Radio. We can’t wait to hear what they sound like alongside Run The Jewels.

"Legend Has It" showcases has the duo trading bars over a bizarre, hard-hitting beat filled with distorted horn honks. The song is co-produced by El-P and Little Shalimar & Wilder Zoby. See the full tracklist and album artwork below. Enjoy! 

Run The Jewels – Legend Has It | Stream Only

Run The Jewels Artwork

RTJ3 Tracklist:

01 Down [ft. Joi Gilliam]
02 Talk to Me
03 Legend Has It
04 Call Ticketron
05 Hey Kids (Bumaye) [ft. Danny Brown]
06 Stay Gold
07 Don’t Get Captured
08 Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) [ft. Tunde Adebimpe]
09 2100 [ft. Boots]
10 Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) [ft. Trina]
11 Everybody Stay Calm
12 Oh Mama
13 Thursday in the Danger Room [ft. Kamasi Washington]
14 Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters