Slow Magic Shows Off His Range On Genre-Spanning New Album ‘Forgotten Feels’

||, , |, ,

Since the release of lead single “Avoiding Pain,” we’ve been eagerly awaiting the release of Slow Magic‘s latest album.  The wait for the enigmatic masked producer’s fifth studio album is over – Forgotten Feels is out everywhere today.

This album takes us through the full range of electronic music. From the neon 80’s-era synths on “Fade Out,” to the strobing bass on “Human Nature,” to the slow-burning, ambient “Solitude,” we clearly see Slow Magic’s depth as a producer.

The standout track is “Emotions,” which features fellow TSIS fave juuku. With its majestic swells of synth, bright, ethereal melodies, and halo of heavenly voices on the chorus, this song fittingly acts as the album’s emotional climax.

Here’s what Slow Magic had to say about his creative process:

“Forgotten Feels is a reflection of the past and a glimpse into the infinite future, exploring themes of loss, conflicting emotions, escapism, nostalgia, and freedom. With total creative independence and collaborations with amazing artists and friends, I followed my heart and instinct to create something fresh and exciting to me.”

You can check out the full album below. Enjoy!

Slow Magic – Forgotten Feels

  • %%footer%%