Smoke DZA Releases 16 Track Mixtape Ft. A$AP Rocky, Joey Bad A$$, Mac Miller, Action Bronson, & More [Free Download]

||, , , |, , ,

Smoke DZA has been consistent with his song’s subject matter pretty much always surrounding weed themes, and his latest project continues this trend. His latest work is a 16-track mixtape titled Don’t Pass Trump The Blunt, and is littered with big name features throughout. 

Smoke DZA has enlisted the talents of Action Bronson, A$AP Rocky, Joey Bada$$, Mac Miller, Domo Genesis, and more throughout the mixtape’s 16 tracks. The Harlem rapper has used this new mixtape to take jabs at presidential candidate Donald Trump, and the title obviously shows, with DZA stating “I don't approve of anything having to do with the Donald, his politics or his platforms." The mixtape is a pleasant listen from start to finish and can be streamed below. Enjoy!

Smoke DZA – "George Kush Da Button: Dont Pass Trump The Blunt" | Download