SNAILS Fans Decode Album Release Date & Tracklist Ft. Big Gigantic, Collie Buddz, Waka Flocka & More


SNAILS isn’t your typical electronic artist. So it doesn't surprise us that his album roll-out is no different.

He's recently revealed the fact that he's created this own language, but we have only seen small mentions of it in various trailer videos around the album. Well he's taking things further and has decided to release the album release date and tracklist through an image using his new language. It didn't take his fans more than 30 minutes to decode it somehow. See the cryptic tracklist he posted and the fan decoded version below with the release date of Oct 20.

We now know his album The Shell is set to release next Friday on October 20th and features an exciting cast of featured guests. The guests include Collie Buddz, Waka Flocka Flame, NGHTMRE, Big Gigantic, MAX, HYTYD, Foreign Beggars, Sarah Hudson, Dion Timmer, KLP, Liam Cormier (of the band Cancer Bats), Travis Richter (of band From First To Last).

We can't wait to hear this album next week, we will keep you update as more info comes in!

Technically I was the first one to decipher the whole thing.

— Herobust Fanatic 🎧 (@IamJstncrdble) October 11, 2017