Tame Impala Announces ‘Lonerism’ 10th Anniversary Box Set with Unreleased Songs


Tame Impala is celebrating 10 years of his fan-favorite album Lonerism by releasing a stacked, deluxe reissue of the project. The release will include three vinyl discs containing the original tracklist, an A-side of album demos, two previously unreleased demos, and a 24-page booklet.

The Kevin Parker-led rpoject previously celebrated 10 years of Lonerism this past fall with a performance of the album at Desert Daze festival in California. Now, with this new release, the anniversary is commemorated as a tangible collectible with some never-before-heard goodies.

You can purchase the Lonerism deluxe reissue at Tame Impala’s website here for $51. It’s set to release on May 26.