The Cool Kids’ Chuck Inglish Drops New Single “Legs” feat. Chromeo : Funk / Hip-Hop


Following the release of new songs "Computer School" and "Chop" , the Cool Kids Chuck Inglish shares news of an upcoming debut solo album Convertibles featuring an unlikely collaboration with Canadian funk lordz Chromeo. The lead off single "Legs" is a devilishly delightful jam showcasing Chromeo's patented disco / electro funk vibes and a vocal hook from Dave 1 with the lyrical prowess of Chuck Inglish. The Cool Kids are still on track to release their new studio album Shark Week, but Chuck Inglish's April 8th release date will see light first. Convertibles tracklist boasts collaborations with Mac Miller, Chance the Rapper, Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, and fellow Cool Kids member Sir Michael Rocks. Stream this infectious new single below and above all… Enjoy!

Chuck Inglish feat. Chromeo – Legs | Stream Only


1 Elevators [ft. Buddy & Polyvester the Saint]
2 Swervin [ft. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyvester the Saint]
3 Legs [ft. Chromeo]
4 Came Thru/Easily [ft. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul]
5 Attitude [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
6 Mas O Menos
7 Money Clip [ft. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess, Sulaiman]
8 Prism [ft. Jade Hurtado]
9 Game Time [ft. Action Bronson]
10 Hurt You Back [ft. Benny Cassette]
11 Dreamy
12 Glam [ft. Chance the Rapper]