The Glitch Mob Return With New 11-Track Album ‘See Without Eyes’


The Glitch Mob has been a favorite of ours for years and now they’re returned to form on their impressive new album See Without Eyes. The last album we heard from the trio was in 2014 for their Love Death Immortality project and they’ve returned in a big way after their multiple year hiatus.  

We heard a few singles off the project including “How Could This Be Wrong,” “Take Me With You,” and “I Could Be Anything” featuring Elohim, that actually went on to get its own REZZ remix. This new 11-track album brings the classic melodic, yet gritty style we’ve come to know from the trio and picks up right where they left off in 2014. The cinematic album is enjoyable throughout and we’re excited The Glitch Mob is officially back. Enjoy!

The Glitch Mob – See Without Eyes