Thomas Jack Presents: Robin Schulz Tropical House Mix Vol. 7


Thomas Jack continues in his Tropical spirit by releasing the latest installment of his Tropical House mixtape series that TSIS is happy to present you. Following up the massively successful Kygo and Klingande guest mixes, Thomas has brought out another exciting producer. Robin Schulz provides us with a very sunny Volume 7, delivering one of the most cohesive mixes yet. Robin is responsible for multiple globally recognized hits, including his remixes of "Waves" by Mr. Probz and "Prayer In C" from Lilly Wood & The Prick. He serves up some of his most notable hits while fitting in undiscovered gems for a mix you won't want to end. Check out the full track-list below. This is stream only for now, will keep you posted if that changes. Sit back and soak in the tropical vibes and enjoy!

Thomas Jack Presents Robin Schulz – Tropical House Vol.7

Tracklist after the jump:

1. Invincible – Di-Rect
2. Dangerous – David Guetta ( Robin Schulz Rmx )
3. Down The River – Felxprod
4. What I Might Do – Mandeh & GuitK
5. With You – Embody ft. Barnaby
6. West Coast – Lana Del Rey
7. Interstellar – Kiso feat Neven
8. Four By Four – Robb
9. Something New – Axing ( Robin Schulz Remix )
10. Headlights – Robin Schulz feat Ilsey Juber
11. Klanga – Gostan
12. Chandelier – Sia
13. Save Me – Listenbee
14. The Last One Standing – Tep No
15. They Don´t Know – Disciples
16. Sun Goes Down – Robin Schulz feat Jasmine Thompson