Tyler, The Creator Drops Incredible Chill New Single “Boredom” Off Album


Tyler, The Creator has shared another new single "Boredom" off his highly-anticipated forthcoming album Scum Fuck Flower Boy. This follows up his incredible, previously released singles "Who Dat Boy" and "911 / Mr. Lonely". 

Unfortunately for Tyler, his album leaked early and now he's decided to gift us with another track early off the album. Some lyrics in the album actually have caused quite a bit of speculation from fans as he seemingly comes out on one of the tracks. This new single "Boredom" is an incredibly chill track that features Rex Orange County, Anna of the North, and Corinne Bailey Rae. This new track is a beautiful track that shows just how much Tyler has matured since his past projects.

Tyler, The Creator – Boredom (Ft. Rex Orange County, Anna of the North, & Corinne Bailey Rae)