United States of Pop 2010 (Don’t Stop The Pop) – DJ Earworm [Bonus 2009 Blame it on the Pop]: Top 25 Billboard Mashed Into 1 Song

|||, ,

Dj Earworm is a beast when it comes to mashups, he takes them to a whole different level combing countless tracks all seamlessly into a 3 minutes track. I posted his UK Tribute Like OMG, Baby which was a hit, but I haven't posted what he is most known for. His annual United States of Pop mashup which has been all the buzz since he dropped his latest United States of Pop 2010 (Don't Stop The Pop). He says this one reflects how most of the songs on the radio were all about raging and having a good time this year after last years depressive mood. Check out the full list of songs used below. And also check out last year's pop tribute United States of Pop 2009 (Blame it on the Pop). Enjoy!

United States of Pop 2010 (Don't Stop The Pop) – DJ Earworm | Download

United State of Pop 2010 (Don't Stop the Pop)

  • Ke$ha – Tik Tok
  • Lady Antebellum – Need You Now
  • Train – Hey, Soul Sister
  • Katy Perry Featuring Snoop Dogg – California Gurls
  • Usher Featuring will.i.am – OMG
  • B.O.B. Featuring Hayley Williams – Airplanes
  • Eminem Featuring Rihanna – Love the Way You Lie
  • Lady Gaga – Bad Romance
  • Taio Cruz – Dynamite
  • Taio Cruz Featuring Ludacris – Break Your Heart
  • B.O.B. Featuring Bruno Mars – Nothin’ On You
  • Enrique Iglesias Featuring Pitbull – I Like It
  • Young Money Featuring Lloyd – Bedrock
  • Jason Derulo – In My Head
  • Rihanna – Rude Boy
  • Lady Gaga Featuring Beyonce – Telephone
  • Katy Perry – Teenage Dream
  • Bruno Mars – Just the Way You Are
  • Mike Posner – Cooler Than Me
  • The Black Eyed Peas – Imma Be
  • Jay-Z + Alicia Keys – Empire State of Mind
  • Usher Featuring Pitbull – DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love
  • Travie McCoy Featuring Bruno Mars – Billionaire
  • Eminem – Not Afraid
  • Iyaz – Replay
  • United States of Pop 2009 (Blame It On The Pop) – DJ Earworm | Download

    United State of Pop 2009 (Blame It on the Pop)

    Check Out More DJ Earworm via Official Website Here