Zeds Dead Share “Stardust” Feat. Twin Shadow From Upcoming Album


The anticipation for Zeds Dead upcoming album has reached an all-time high as they've revealed its star-studded tracklist, as well as a brand new single off the project called "Stardust" feat. Twin Shadow. It's one of two tracks Zeds Dead has with the LA singer-songwriter. 

The retro-inspired production features a gritty rock bassline, fat drum hits and dreamy piano notes that balance out the song's rugged foundation. Other notable collaborators to surface on Zeds Dead's Northern Lights album include Rivers Cuomo and Pusha T on "Too Young", Jadakiss and Styles P on "DNA", and Dragonette on "Neck and Neck". Based on what we've heard already with "Blame" and "Frontlines", fans are definitely in for a treat.

The album drops Oct. 14 on the Canadian duo's Deadbeats label. Listen to "Stardust" below and check out the tracklist for Northern Lights. Enjoy!

Zeds Dead – Stardust (ft. Twin Shadow)

Album Tracklist: 

01 Stardust [ft. Twin Shadow]
02 Zeds Dead and Diplo: Blame [ft. Elliphant]
03 Lights Out [ft. Atlas]
04 Too Young [ft. Rivers Cuomo and Pusha T]
05 DNA [ft. Jadakiss and Styles P]
06 Me No Care
07 Loneliness [ft. Twin Shadow]
08 Zeds Dead and NGHTMRE: Frontlines [ft. GG Magree]
09 Already Gone [ft. Ghetts]
10 Dimemories
11 Where Did That Go
12 Neck and Neck [ft. Dragonette]
13 This Is Me [ft. Lips]
14 Zeds Dead and Charlotte OC: Symphony
15 Slow Down [ft. Jenna Pemkowski]