ZHU Shares “Palm Of My Hand” Off Upcoming GenerationWHY Album: Listen

July is shaping up to be the month of ZHU. A few weeks ago, the enigmatic producer announced that his debut GenerationWHY LP will be released on July 29 and now unveils another cut from the 14-track album called "Palm Of My Hand". Sound familiar? The song was aired just over a year on BBC Radio 1 during his Afterhours mix
The single leads off with back-to-back sirens swooping in and out of frame before being masked by an epic electric guitar riff underlaid by soft organ chords. While the introduction takes up an entire two minutes of real estate, it perfectly sets up the vintage setting and dreamy tone for the track. Listen to "Palm Of My Hand" below:

ZHU – Palm Of My Hand | Album Pre-Order  

GenerationWHY Track List:

1) Intro (Neon City)

2) Cold Blooded

3) In the Morning

4) Secret Weapon

5) Electrify Me

6) Numb

7) Palm of My Hand

8) Money

9) One Minute to Midnight

10) Reaching

11) Hometown Girl

12) Good Life

13) Generationwhy

14) Working For It (ZHU x Skrillex x THEY.)