Anderson .Paak’s New ‘Ventura’ Album Features Andre 3000, Nate Dogg & More

||, , , |

Wow this has me hyped right now. Anderson .Paak‘s forthcoming album Ventura has been explained to be a more soulful endeavor than his most recent album Oxnard. Considering we liked his soulful style on Malibu and Yes Lawd! more than Oxnard, we’ve very excited.

.Paak’s sessions with Dr. Dre left .Paak with two albums worth of material, and now he’s shared Ventura’s tracklist featuring artists like Andre 3000, Smokey Robinson, Brandy, the late Nate Dogg and more. See the full tracklist below with the lead single “King James” dropping officially tonight at midnight EST. Stay tuned for more and keep an eye out for the full album April 12. Enjoy!

1. “Come Home (feat. André 3000)”
2. “Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson)”
3. “Reachin’ 2 Much (feat. Lalah Hathaway)”
4. “Winners Circle”
5. “Good Heels (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)”
6. “Yada Yada”
7. “King James”
8. “Chosen One (feat. Sonyae Elise)”
9. “Jet Black (feat. Brandy)”
10. “Twilight”
11. “What Can We Do? (feat. Nate Dogg)”