Bicep Announce New Album ‘Isles,’ Share New Single “Apricots”

|||, ,

English powerhouse electronic duo Bicep solidified themselves as one of the most unique and coveted acts back in 2017 when they released their self-titled debut album. Today, Bicep officially confirm their forthcoming, highly-anticipated follow-up to that project with a new album titled Isles. This news also comes along with a brand new single from the project, “Apricots.”

Bicep’s tracks from their debut album like “Just” and “Glue” are still staples over three years after their release. Isles, which is slated for a January 22 release, will be 10 tracks deep, and we’re betting there’s a few classics in that tracklist as well. We’ve already heard the melodic masterpiece that is “Atlas,” which dropped earlier this year. This new one, “Apricots,” is another belter that is reminiscent of “Glue,” and almost acts as a sequel to the fan-favorite.

Check out the new Bicep single below and stay tuned for what should be an amazing sophomore album. You can also check out the tracklisting to Isles underneath the track. Enjoy!

Bicep – Apricots

Isles Tracklist:
1. Atlas 
2. Cazenove
3. Apricots
4. Saku (feat. Clara La San)
5. Lido
6. X (feat. Clara La San)
7. Rever (feat. Julia Kent)
8. Sundial
9. Fir
10. Hawk (feat. machìna)