Boys Noize Drops New, Must-Hear Album, ‘+/-‘


Boys Noize has delivered his first new album in over three and a half years. The fresh new project is titled +/- (pronounced Polarity), and it’s a doozy. It contains 15 new songs from the Berlin-based rave veteran, with a runtime of just under an hour. This is his fifth career studio album.

Describing the concept of the album, this is what Boys Noize had to say:

The album dives into the polar tension between the musical styles and worlds I find myself in. When you combine opposites, something transcendent can take place, something greater than the two parts. And with music, it becomes a magic that can create new worlds.

Boys Noize tapped an eclectic array of artists to work with on this album such as Rico Nasty, Kelsey Lu, Tommy Cash, and more. +/- offers a new, refreshing take on rave-inspired music that features an accessible and yet still extremely stimulating sound.

You can stream the new album, +/-, below. Enjoy!

Boys Noize – +/-