Boys Noize Announces New Album ‘+|-,’ Shares 2 New Singles


One of dance music’s heaviest hitters, the Berlin-based Boys Noize, has just announced a new album. The project is titled +|- (pronounced Polarity), and the veteran producer/DJ has already shared two new singles.

Both of these tracks are unadulterated rave weapons in their own right. “Nude” is a seriously heavy techno tune that utilizes some filthy breakbeats to build up an explosive amount of energy. It also features Tommy Cash and a nasty little vocal cut that repeats “show your body.”

Xpress Yourself” gets down to business immediately with some pure acid techno. Throughout the track some whispery vocals will remind you to “express yourself.” This one is for those grimy, early morning hours at the party.

+|- will be Boys Noize’s first album in three years—since 2018’s Strictly Raw, Vol. 2. It will be his fifth studio album

You can stream both of the new Boys Noize singles below. Enjoy!

Boys Noize – Nude (feat. Tommy Cash)

Boys Noize – Xpress Yourself