Calvin Harris Reveals Full ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol.2’ Tracklist


Next week marks the arrival of Calvin Harris‘s highly-anticipated album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol.2. If you’re unfamiliar with this particular series, it’s where Harris focuses on vibey, summertime, hip-hop and pop music, stepping away from his typical EDM sound. Wednesday morning, he shared the full tracklist for the upcoming album due on August 5.

While Harris previously shared a list of artists featured on the project, this new tracklist reveals who’s on what track. We’re most looking forward to hearing the second part of “Stay With Me,” “Day One,” “New To You,” and “Somebody Else.”

The previously released singles so far include “Potion,” “New Money,” and “Stay With Me.”

You can check out the full tracklist of Funk Wav Bounces Vol.2 below.