Clockwork – The Workshop EP002 Mix : Electro House [Free Download]

||, , , , , |,

After releasing one of the most sought out tracks this week under the RL Grime moniker (check out 'Because Of You' here), Henry Steinway switches over to his electro-house roots as Clockwork delivers a brand new power hour mix. For the second installment of Clockwork's The Workshop series, Henry provides listeners with a taste of his favorite tracks to play out from around the world. Our favorite section of the mix is Clockwork's edit of Major Lazer's massive twerk anthem 'Bubble Butt', which receives an extra injection of electro synths and bass. Stream the mix below and grab a free download to add to your playlist. Enjoy!

 Clockwork – The Workshop EP002 Mix | Direct Download | Alternate Download


1. Shout That (Original Mix)- FIGHT CLVB & Aire Atlantica
2. Get Away (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)- Alex Hide
3. Hotsteppa (Original Mix)- Henry Fong, Mike Hawkins, Toby Green
4. Wake Me Up Ocarina Footrocker (Clockwork Mashup)- Mightyfools Vs. Avicii Vs. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike
5. Dechorro (Original Mix)- Deorro
6. War (Clockwork Remix)- Jack Beats Ft. Diplo, Example
7. Go Down (Original Mix)- Dyro
8. African Dreams (Original Mix)- Jetfire
9. Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix)- Zedd Ft. Hayley Williams
10. Bubble Butt (Clockwork Megamix)- Major Lazer, Dada Life, DJ Snake
11. Hi Score (Raymond Lam Remix)- Swick & Lewis Cancut
12. ESRR Gate 9 (MAKJ Vs. Clockwork Re-edit)- Calvin Harris, Fatboy Slim, Riva Star Vs. Row Rocka
13. Adrenaline (Original Mix)- Lush & Simon
14. Blitz (Original Mix)- Clockwork