Coachella Shares 2017 Lineup Ft. Kendrick Lamar, Radiohead, Beyoncé, Porter Robinson + Madeon & Many More


Coachella 2017

Coachella Music & Arts Festival in Indio Valley, Calif. has finally announced its highly-anticipated 2017 lineup! As always, the event organizers have selected an eclectic mix of talent from the worlds of hip-hop, rock, indie, electronic and more. Check out the full lineup above!

Electronic acts take up a healthy amount of real estate on this year's billing, featuring so many great headliners and up-and-comers. The lineup includes The xx, Dillon Francis, DJ Snake, Martin Garrix, Justice, Porter Robinson & Madeon, Marshmello, Kaytranada, Tycho, Big Gigantic, Mura Masa, Bonobo, Majid Jordan, Galantis, Jai Wolf, What So Not, NAO, Gryffin, SNBRN, Anna Lunoe, Thundercat, Autograf, Sam Gellaitry and many more!

Hip-hop acts on the bill include Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, Future, ScHoolboy Q, Mac Miller, Tory Lanez, GoldLink, Kehlani, Gucci Mane, Lil Uzi Vert, DJ Khaled, Denzel Curry, and several others!

Weekend 1: April 14-16 2017

Weekend 2: April 21-23 2017

Festival passes for both weekends go on sale here on Wednesday, January 4th at 11AM PST.