Daft Punk’s ‘Tron: Legacy’ Soundtrack Gets Vinyl Reissue With New Bonus Tracks

||, |

It’s been 10 years since the release of Tron: Legacy, along with Daft Punk‘s amazing soundtrack, and Mondo will be reissuing a deluxe vinyl release to celebrate this milestone anniversary. While the original soundtrack contained 22 tracks from the legendary duo, this new deluxe version has 29, totaling to seven new tracks. You know what that means: new Daft Punk music that we’ve never heard before.

This new deluxe version of Daft Punk’s Tron: Legacy soundtrack will be available on Mondo this Wednesday, September 30, starting at 11:00am ET. The release will also see a stunning new album cover, done by British illustrator Matt Taylor.

Check out the artwork and tracklist for this new release below, and be sure to set your alarms so you don’t miss out.

Tron: Legacy Mondo Deluxe Reissue Tracklist:
Disc 1
01. Overture
02. The Grid
03. The Son of Flynn
04. Recognizer
05. Armory
06. Arena
07. Rinzler
08. The Game Has Changed
09. Outlands
10. Adagio for TRON
11. Nocturne
12. End of Line
13. Derezzed
14. Fall
15. Solar Sailer
16. Rectifier
17. Disc Wars

Disc 2
01. C.L.U.
03. Flynn Lives
04. TRON Legacy (End Titles)
05. Finale
06. Sea of Simulation
07. Encom Part 2
08. Encom Part 1
09. Round One
10. Castor
11. Reflections
12. Sunrise Prelude