Danny Brown Is Getting His Own Station In GTA V Called ‘iFruit Radio’

||, |

Those who enjoy wreaking havoc in any of the Grand Theft Auto games now that they have some fire radio stations. Artists as big as Frank Ocean and Flying Lotus have curated their own channels that you can listen to while riding around in your car (or anyone’s, for that matter). Today it was announced that Danny Brown will be the next artist to receive his own station in GTA V.

Even though the game is now over six years old, the folks over at Rockstar are keeping gamers engaged with new updates like this one (Grand Theft Auto V Online: The Diamond Casino Heist).

The radio station, called iFruit Radio, will contain 28 different tracks and feature some of our favorite rappers like Freddie Gibbs, Travis Scott, Young Thug, and more. There’s also going to be the unveiling of a brand new, exclusive track from Baauer and Channel Tres collab that features Danny Brown himself! If that’s not enough we’ll also being hearing the debut of new tracks from Denzel Curry and YBN Cordae, Pop Smoke, and slowthai.

The update is set to go live this Thursday, December 12. Check out the full playlist for Danny Brown’s iFruit Radio below:

Megan Thee Stallion: “Cash Shit” [ft. DaBaby]
Freddie Gibbs / Madlib: “Crime Pays”
Skepta: “Greaze Mode” [ft. Nafe Smalls]
Pop Smoke: “100K on the Coupe”
slowthai: “I Need”
Danny Brown: “Dance in the Water”
Egyptian Lover: “Everything She Wants”
Burna Boy: “Killin Dem”
Skepta / AJ Tracey: “Kiss & Tell”
D Block Europe: “Kitchen Kingz”
JME: “Knock Your Block Off” [ft. Giggs]
Yung Thug: “Hot” (Remix) [ft. Gunna and Travis Scott]
DaBaby: “Popstar” [ft. Kevin Gates]
Kranium: “Money in the Bank” [ft. AJ Tracey]
J Hus: “Must Be”
Baauer / Channel Tres: “Ready to Go” [ft. Danny Brown]
D Double E / Watch the Ride: “Original Format” [ft. DJ Die and Dismantle DJ Randall]
Shoreline Mafia: “Wings”
Alkaline: “With the Thing”
Headie One: “Back to Basics (Floating Points Remix)” [ft. Skepta]
City Girls: “Act Up”
Denzel Curry / YBN Cordae: “Al1enZ”
Koffee: “W” [ft. Gunna]
DaBaby : “BOP”
Naira Marley: “Opotoyi (Marlians)”
ScHoolboy Q: “Numb Numb Juice”
Essie Gang: “Pattern Chanel” [ft. SQ Diesel]