Disclosure Confirm A Stacked Tracklist For New Album, ‘ENERGY’


It’s all aboard the hype train for Disclosure‘s new album. The brotherly duo are having an amazing year, and this recent announcement confirms that ENERGY is stacked with talent.

Earlier this year, Disclosure tweeted a series of images that teased which guest appearances we could expect on the album. We had an idea of what was to come, but today they reveal the full tracklist, and all the features along with it. We can’t wait to hear these tracks with Channel Tres, slowthai, Aminé, Kehlani, Syd, Common, and more.

Check out the full track list below, and see the interactive map that they used to unveil it, here.

1. Watch Your Step (feat. Kelis)
2. Lavender (feat. Channel Tres)
3. My High (feat. Aminé and slowthai)
4. Who Knew? (feat. Mick Jenkins)
5. Douha (Mali Mali) (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)
6. Fractal (Interlude)
7. Ce N’est Pas (feat. Blik Bassy)
9. Thinking ‘Bout You (Interlude)
10. Birthday (feat. Kehlani and Syd)
11. Reverie (feat. Common)