Electric Forest Reveals Initial 2024 Lineup Ft. Pretty Lights, Ludacris, Subtronics

||, , , , |,

It’s that time of the year again. Electric Forest has officially revealed their initial lineup for 2024 and it’s a doozy. Once again, they’ve expanded their billing to include at least three, sometimes four, headliners each night. Among the biggest names on the lineup includes Pretty Lights, EVERYTHING ALWAYS (John Summit + Dom Dolla), Nelly Furtado, Ludacris, Subtronics, Excision, and PSYREN (CloZee + LSDREAM).

The core ethos of Electric Forest is always one of diversity and inclusivity and that extends into the music as much as the culture. Some other notable names catching our eye are Barclay Crenshaw, Knock2, Chase & Status, LP Giobbi, Hamdi, INZO, TSHA, and Kenny Beats. Also, keep in mind that this is just their initial lineup and that they plan to add more artists later.

You can check out the full initial Electric Forest 2024 lineup below. Passes are going on sale this Friday, December 8. For more information on the festival, you can follow this link here.

Electric Forest 2024 lineup