Electric Forest Drops Full Lineup for 2022 Ft. Disclosure, GRiZ, Porter Robinson


The teasing is over! Electric Forest, after cryptically sharing one artist at a time through their EF Radio show, has revealed their full lineup for 2022. Headlining their return are Disclosure, The Disco Biscuits, GRiZ, Sylvan Esso, Porter Robinson, Slander, FISHER, Louis The Child, and Big Gigantic.

Other artists who we’re very happy to see on the bill include Big Wild, Liquid Stranger, Toro Y Moi, Goth Babe, Mindchatter, and more.

This is will be Electric Forest’s first event since 2019. They took both 2020 and 2021 off due to the pandemic.

You can check out the full lineup below. Make sure to snag tickets this Friday right here.