Electric Forest Reveals Stacked One-Weekend Lineup For 2019

||, |,

Electric Forest just dropped their MASSIVE lineup for 2019 and we’re already counting down the days. After the past couple years being a two weekend event, they’ve returned to one weekend over June 27-30.

This year the lineup brings headliners ODESZA, Kygo, Bassnectar, Zeds Dead and three performances by String Cheese Incident as per tradition. Following that, there’s a string of our favorites like 12th Planet, Alison Wonderland, Bob Moses, Claude VonStroke, Ekali, Ganja White Night, Gorgon City (live), Gramatik, Hippie Sabotage, NGHTMRE & SLANDER, Pnuma, Quinn XCII, Seven Lions, Snails, STS9, T Pain, The Floozies, Tokimonsta, Whethan and more. The lineup is stacked from top to bottom and features plenty of rising artists we can’t wait to see in the forest. See the full lineup below.

Passes will go on sale starting on December 7 while loyalty on sales begin for returning Forest Fam on Dec. 5. Stay tuned for more info and enjoy!


HQ is proud to present the official lineup for #EF2019: https://t.co/bLvAY8GgsI pic.twitter.com/4DSu6kkwPC

— Electric Forest (@Electric_Forest) December 4, 2018