Electric Zoo Delivers Full 2018 Lineup For 10-Year Anniversary Ft. Virtual Self, REZZ, San Holo, Jauz & More

||, |,

Electric Zoo always brings a solid lineup and are going BIG for their 10 year anniversary. We already saw the phase one lineup and now they’re back with the second phase building on the already impressive list of artists. The festival takes place on New York’s Randall Island Aug. 31 – Sep. 2 .

The headliners take a commercial friendly direction bringing on artists like Alesso, Kaskade, Martin Garrix, Tiesto and Marshmello, along with Virtual Self. They have some of our favorites on the lineup like 12th Planet b2b Doctor P, 3LAU, Anna Lunoe, Boogie T, Boombox Cartal, Destructo, Ekali, EPROM, G Jones, Gramati, Graves, Gryffin, Habstrakt, Herobust, Hippie Sabotage, Illenium, Jauz, Justin Martin, K?D, Kayzo, Kill The Noise, Krane, Manila Killa, Medasin, Mija, REZZ, San Holo, Slander, Zeds Dead, Zombon and more. The whole lineup is stacked and brings a diverse collection of DJs and producers of various sounds. 

Grab your tickets here and check out the full lineup above. Most ticket tiers are sold out so you might want to get yours here quickly. Enjoy!