Firefly Music Festival Shares 2019 Lineup Ft. GRiZ, Travis Scott, Panic! At The Disco & More

||, |,

Firefly Music Festival is back with yet another diverse lineup this year. Like we’ve seen in the past, Firefly has a nice mix of hip-hop, electronic and indie artists throughout the three days. This takes place in Dover, DE over June 21-23 and they’ve just shared the full lineup.

2019 headliners include Travis Scott. Post Malone and Panic! At The Disco followed by artists like Tyler, The Creator. Zedd, Kygo, Death Cab For Cutie, Vampire Weekend and DJ Snake.

Some of our favorites are joining this year like GRiZ, Louis The Child, Gucci Mane, Quinn XCII, Jessie Reyez, Bob Moses, BROCKHAMPTON, Alison Wonderland, Chelsea Cutler, Ekali, $UICIDEBOY$, MAX, Two Feet, 070 Shake, Medasin, NoMBe and more. Grab your tickets here starting Friday at 12pm EST. Enjoy!

Firefly lineup 2019