G-Eazy Drops Three New Songs On ‘B-Sides’ EP

||, |, ,

G-Eazy is back with three new tracks! He’s been pretty active this year with a spree of singles and now drops a three-song B-Sides EP with Tyga as the lone feature. This release is the start of a new series of releases that will see G release new songs from his current studio work that didn’t quite make the cut for his forthcoming album. Check out the new tunes below and enjoy!

 G-Eazy – B-Sides