G-Eazy Drops New 20-Track Album ‘The Beautiful & Damned’ Ft. A$AP Rocky, Kehlani, Halsey & More


G-Eazy’s highly anticipated new album The Beautiful & Damned is here! The ambitious album clocks in at 20 tracks and brings features from A$AP Rocky, Halsey, E-40, Anna Of The North, Kehlani, SG Lewis and many more.

Throughout the project, G-Eazy offers reflective tracks further building on his signature sound. He offers thoughtful lyrics atop the impressive production taking on a nighttime vibe, making great use of the hard-hitting beats placing his ominous production alongside soulful, pop artists making for an interesting juxtaposition. Here G-Eazy experiments further with different sounds and even pitches his vocals on standout track “Pick Me Up” alongside Anna Of The North. Enjoy!

G-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned