Gesaffelstein Announces Tracklist & Release Date For New Album ‘Hyperion’


The long-awaited return of Gesaffelstein is proving to be fruitful. The TSIS favorite French producer recently broke his silence, sharing “Reset” and “Lost In The Fire” alongside The Weeknd as his first release in years. Now he keeps the momentum coming with his full Hyperion album being announced for a March 8 release, which is just a couple weeks away. In addition, he’s shared the full tracklist that includes his Weeknd collab as well as works with Pharrell Williams, Haim and more. Stay tuned for more in the coming weeks and enjoy!


01 Hyperion
02 Reset
03 Lost in the Fire [ft. the Weeknd]
04 Ever Now
05 Blast Off [ft. Pharrell Williams]
06 So Bad [ft. Haim]
07 Forever [ft. The Hacker & Bronwyn Griffin]
08 Vortex
09 Memora
10 Humanity Gone