Gryffin Delivers Lush, Powerful New 6-Track ‘Gravity Pt. 1’ EP


It’s always a great day when Gryffin drops new music, but today we’re especially excited – as the LA-based producer has just shared part one of his forthcoming debut album, Gravity.

Having been fans of Gryffin for years now, this latest offering has definitely been a long time coming. With his lush, powerful sound perfectly exemplified through this latest projects soaring synths and powerful vocals, while included on the new EP are previously released singles “Nobody Compares To You”, “Just For A Moment”, “Tie Me Down” and “Remember”, it also comes complete with two infectious, never before heard tracks. Although with this release Gryffin has informed fans that they’ll have to wait till the beginning of 2019 for the full album, check out Gravity Pt. 1 below and enjoy!

Gryffin – Gravity Pt. 1