Hydraulix Unleashes Every Weapon In His Arsenal On Debut Album, ‘Imposter Syndrome’

||, |

Australian producer, Hydraulix, has been consistently releasing forward-thinking bass and trap music for over eight years now. After much anticipation and a number of singles including “Break Em Down,” we’re absolutely thrilled to announce the release of his debut album, Imposter Syndrome, out now via WAKAAN.

Clocking in at an astounding 20 tracks, Imposter Syndrome, showcases the wide range of Hydraulix’s sound and production skills. The lead track, “Syndrome,” wastes no time bringing the energy with an anthemic glitchy bass approach. Hydraulix flaunts some of his older drum n bass roots on “Smokin’” while “We Come Alive” adds an evolving bass house track to the arsenal. Tracks like “Concrete,” “4REAL,” “Dream,” “Bodies Drop,” “GOAT,” “Mind Over Matter,” and “Another Minute” adopt the newer trend of incorporating new school rapping with hard-hitting, crunchy bass.

With almost a decade’s worth of experience, it’s hard to believe this is Hydraulix’s first official album. What we can say though is that it was definitely worth the wait and this 20-track magnum opus will have you entertained for quite some time. Stream the album below and enjoy!

Hydraulix – Imposter Syndrome