PREMIERE | Illenium Unleashes Official Remix Album For ‘AWAKE’


Last year TSIS favorite Illenium put out his impressive sophomore album, AWAKE, and we've had it on rotation ever since. The project showcased Illenium's incredible sound design and songwriting, which landed the LP on our list of best electronic albums of 2017. Now the album has been entirely reimagined from a group of talented artists across the official remix album we have the pleasure of premiering today. 

We've already heard some of the remixes from artists like The Glitch Mob and 1788-L and the full project does not disappoint. The new remixes include artists like Felix Cartal, Kap Slap, StayLoose, Trivecta and more as they hit different ends of the spectrum with everything from melodic bass, future bass, progressive house, dubstep and everything in between. These fresh remixes bring a new spin to AWAKE, rejuvenating the album that was one of our favorites from last year. Check it out below and enjoy!

Illenium – AWAKE (Remixes) | Stream / Download

1) ILLENIUM – Needed You (ft. Dia Frampton) (StayLoose Remix)
2) ILLENIUM – Crawl Outta Love (ft. Annika Wells) (The Glitch Mob Remix)
3) ILLENIUM – No Time Like Now (Yoste Remix)
4) ILLENIUM – Free Fall (ft. RUNN) (Kompany Remix)
5) ILLENIUM & Said The Sky – Where’d U Go (Thoreau Rework)
6) ILLENIUM – Fractures (ft. Nevve) (Trivecta Remix)
7) ILLENIUM – Leaving (AWAY Remix)
8) ILLENIUM – Lost (ft. Emilie Brandt) (WE ARE FURY Remix)
9) ILLENIUM & Kerli – Sound Of Walking Away (Kap Slap Remix)
10) ILLENIUM – Taking Me Higher (Felix Cartal Remix)
11) ILLENIUM – Let You Go (ft. Ember Island) (Crystal Skies Remix)
12) ILLENIUM, Said the Sky, 1788-L & Kerli – Sound of Where’d U Go
13) ILLENIUM – Needed You (ft. Dia Frampton) (Jason Ross Remix)
14) ILLENIUM & Kerli – Sound Of Walking Away (Au5 & Fractal Remix)
15) ILLENIUM – Let You Go (ft. Ember Island) (Lights & Motion Remix)