Stream & Download J. Cole’s New 11-Track Album ‘KOD’


J. Cole’s new album KOD is here! After just announcing the project a few days ago he’s back with the full 11-track LP as his fifth full-length studio album. J. Cole is known for going platinum with no features on his recent albums and keeps this up on his latest…. sort of. He has two tracks featuring kiLL edward, which is actually still just J. Cole but with vocal effects and a different vibe from what we normally hear from him.

The project's title stands for a few different things including  "Kidz On Drugz," "King Overdose" and "Kill Our Demons." He put out a trippy album trailer putting some context to the story and meaning the album takes, which you can see below.  Check out the full album below and enjoy!

J. Cole – KOD | Purchase