JackLNDN Delivers Impressive New 12-Track Album ‘Thoughts’

|||, ,

JackLNDN never fails to find the perfect groove on his music. The multi-talented artist has been rolling out his new album Thoughts with some really amazing singles like “With You” and “Frequency” coming as singles over the past few months. Now the 12-track project is here in full and is just what we wanted. He has a way of crafting delicious house beats with layers of production building throughout. Each track seems to evoke emotions in the best way, especially the ones in which he utilizes his own airy vocals. We’ll definitely have this one on rotation for a minute and can’t wait to see where Jack goes from here. Enjoy!

JackLNDN – Thoughts