Jaden Smith Drops ‘ERYS’ Album Ft. Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator & More

||, , , , |, , ,

Jaden Smith seems to be friends with the whole hip-hop world. The young artist just put out his brand new album ERYS as the follow-up to the 2017 album SYRE. The 16-track album brings features from Tyler, The Creator, A$AP Rocky, Kid Cudi, Trinidad James and his sister Willow. We’ve heard Jaden’s sound grow over the years and are excited to see where he goes from here. Check out the full album below and enjoy!

Jaden Smith – ERYS