Jay-Z drops full track-listing with video album preview for new album “Magna Carta Holy Grail”

||, , , , |, , , ,

Jay-Z has been very tight on details for his newest album titled Magna Carta Holy Grail. We now get preview a ton of different tracks off it in a quick mini documentary about him and the album which was aired during game 5 of the NBA Finals. We also get the full track-listing which got released through a scavenger hunter yesterday in New York City through Twitter. This adds even more anticipation making it the hip-hop record I might be most excited for all year. Watch and read and get excited for this release coming out on July 7th.

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail Track-Listing

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)

Read more: http://www.rollingstone.com/music/news/jay-z-reveals-magna-carta-holy-grail-track-list-through-scavenger-hunt-20130623#ixzz2X4lynGTB
Follow us: @rollingstone on Twitter | RollingStone on Facebook