Kaytranada Announces BUBBA Album This Week With Track-List + New Song “10%”

||, |,

After Kaytranada leaked the information live at Intersect Festival this past weekend we are given the formal announcement that in fact his long awaited sophomore studio album BUBBA is going to be released this Friday. We have also seen the highly sought after track-list for the project and it does not disappoint. Pharrell, Masego, SiR, GoldLink, Tinashe, Mick Jenkins, Iman Omari, VanJess, Estella, Charlotte Day Wilson and more. See full track-list below.

If that wasn’t enough we also get to hear one of the songs and most likely the only single from the project with the short days until release. “10%” featuring Kali Uchis. It is SOO good and bring that signature sound we all love so much. Kali delivers a great vocal as well.

As we’ve been reflecting, this follows up his award winning 2016 debut album 99.9% and we’ve been anxiously waiting for a followup full project ever since. No one hits quite like Kaytra does. Enjoy.

Kaytranada – 10% (Ft. Kali Uchis)

Kaytranada BUBBA Track List

01 DO IT
02 2 the Music [ft. Iman Omari]
03 Go DJ [ft. SiR]
04 Gray Area [ft. Mick Jenkins]
05 Puff Lah
06 10% [ft. Kali Uchis]
07 Need It [ft. Masego]
08 Taste [ft. VanJess]
09 Oh No [ft. Estelle]
10 What You Need [ft. Charlotte Day Wilson]
11 Vex Oh [ft. GoldLink, Eight9Fly and ARI PenSmith]
12 Scared to Death
13 Freefall [ft. Durand Bernard]
14 Culture [ft. Teedra Moses]
15 The Worst in Me [ft. Tinashe]
16 September 21
17 Midsection [ft. Pharrell Williams]