Stream & Download Logic’s New 13-Track Album ‘Everybody’


Logic’s new 13-track album Everybody is now available! The project brings on features from Run The Jewels’ Killer Mike, Juicy J, Khalid, Alessia Cara, famous scientist Neil deGrasse Tyson and more.  

He’s already shared a few strong singles off the project including “Black Spiderman”, the title track “Everybody” and “1-800-273-8255” to lead off the album. The LP focuses on a concept of unity between all types of people as he embraces positivity and love. Like his past releases Logic shows off his impressive production talents as well as his technical rapping skills. Stream the full album below and enjoy! 

Logic – Everybody | iTunes