Lollapalooza Announces 2019 Lineup Ft. Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, Flume & More


Lollapalooza always has a stacked, diverse lineup. This year they did not hold back and booked a lot of our favorites. The festival will return to Chicago’s Grant Park on Aug. 1-4.

Headliners include Childish Gambino, Flume, Tame Impala, The Chainsmokers, Ariana Grande, Twenty One Pilots, The Strokes, and J Balvin. From there they continue to include incredible artists like Lil Wayne, Rufus Du Sol, Tenacious D, 21 Savage, H.E.R., Maggie Rogers, Gud Vibrations vs Slugz Music, Louis The Child, RL Grime, 6LACK, Gunna, Madeon, Gyrffin, San Holo, Sanils, J.I.D., FKJ, Manic Focus, Denzel Curry, Lane 8 and so many more. Check out the full lineup below and enjoy!