Louis The Child Drop Their Blissful, 14-Track Debut Album ‘Here For Now’

||, |, , , ,

We’re glad this one’s finally out. Louis The Child have produced their way into our hearts with their unique blend of bubbly future pop, and after a brief postponement, have finally released their long awaited debut album, Here For Now.

We’ve been getting tastes of this project for sometime now, with delicious singles like “Little Things,” “Nobody Like You,” “Every Color,” and “Don’t Mind” leading the charge. But with new tracks like the funktastic “Bittersweet” and the jazz infused “Get Together (feat. Duckwrth)” adding new dimensions to the mix, this debut album shows just how talented, diverse, and deep LTC’s songwriting truly is.

The dynamic duo has proven themselves time and time again to be one of the most versatile and entertaining groups in Electronic music, and this project is a clear testament to that. So clear your schedule, because you’ll be jamming to this album on repeat all weekend. Stream Louis The Child’s debut album, Here For Now, below. Enjoy!