Major Lazer Surprises With Full 6-Track ‘Know No Better’ EP Ft. Artists From Around The World

||, |

Major Lazer just surprised fans with a full 6-track EP titled Know No Better. They gave fans a heads up on their massive new collaoboration “Know No Better” with Travis Scott, Quavo and Camila Cabello… but now they’ve shared a full EP to go along with the release.  

Diplo joined Zane Lowe for an interview revealing the EP that features artists from around the world as well as sharing the exciting news of another EP coming up that features D.R.A.M., Post Malone, Santigold, Lil Yachty and Desiigner. This new project blends a number of different influences featuring artists like Sean Paul, Jidenna, reggae artist Busy Signal and more. Stay tuned for more info on their upcoming project Music is the Weapon that has yet to be given a release date. Check out the full project below and enjoy! 

Major Lazer – Know No Better EP